2019 shows 

Duxford Quilting Festival - stand 47
Friday 8th - Sunday 10th March
Imperial war museum, Duxford
BCTF Harrogate - TRADE ONLY - stand 66
Sunday 7th - Tuesday 9th April
RHS Hyde Hall- Essex Craft & Design
Friday 3rd - Monday 6th May, 10am-5pm
Creephedge Lane, Rettendon, Chelmsford.
RHS Chelsea Flower Show
Eastern Avenue, Stand EA442
Royal Hospital, Chelsea, London, SW3 4SL
Tuesday 21st - Friday 24th May 8am - 8pm
Saturday 25th May 8am - 5.30pm
RHS Hampton Court Flower Show
Country Living Marquee- Stand 893
Hampton Court Palace,
Monday 1st - Sunday 7th July 9am-6pm
The festival Of Quilts - NEC
Stand C44, HALL 8
1st- 4th August
Burnham Market Craft Fair
Burnham Market Village Green
Saturday 17th August, 10am-5pm
RHS Hyde Hall – Crafts in Focus
Creephedge Lane, Rettendon,
Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 8ET 
Friday 23rd- Monday 26th August, 10am-6pm
Knitting & Stitching Show
Ally Pally, stand TGR 30 
Thursday 10th - Sunday 13th October
Blackthorpe Barns TBC
Rougham Estate, Bury St Edmunds, IP30 9LZ
Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th November 
Saturday 30th - Sunday 1st December 
Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th December 
Saturday 14th -Sunday 15th December
10am -5 pm