2019 shows 

Duxford Quilting Festival - stand 47
Friday 8th - Sunday 10th March, Imperial war museum, Duxford
RHS Hyde Hall- Essex Craft & Design
Friday 3rd - Monday 6th May, 10am-5pm, Creephedge Lane, Chelmsford.
RHS Chelsea Flower Show
Eastern Avenue, Stand EA442,Royal Hospital, Chelsea, London, SW3 4SL
Tuesday 21st - Friday 24th May 8am - 8pm
Saturday 25th May 8am - 5.30pm
The festival Of Quilts - NEC
Stand C44, HALL 8, 1st- 4th August
Burnham Market Craft Fair
Burnham Market Village Green, Saturday 17th August, 10am-5pm
RHS Hyde Hall – Crafts in Focus
Creephedge Lane, Rettendon, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 8ET Friday 23rd- Monday 26th August, 10am-6pm
Knitting & Stitching Show
Ally Pally, stand TGF59 Thursday 10th - Sunday 13th October
Duxford Quilting Festival
Imperial War Museum, Duxford, Friday 25th - Sunday 27th October
Knitting & Stitching Show
Harrogate, stand TG127 Thursday 28th November - 1st December
Blackthorpe Barns
Rougham Estate, Bury St Edmunds, IP30 9LZ 10am - 5pm
Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th November
Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th December
Saturday 14th -Sunday 15th December